Frosty Fest Begins December 17

We’re spreading holiday cheer in Rocket League! Frosty Fest begins December 17.

Earn Snowflakes for playing Online Matches. Redeem your Snowflakes for new customization items. You can also redeem Snowflakes for up to ten Golden Gifts. Each Golden Gift contains an item from the Nitro, Turbo, Overdrive, or Secret Santa Crates.

Frosty Fest ends January 7. You’ll have three days to redeem your remaining Snowflakes.

  • Start Time: December 17, 10 AM PST (1 PM EST, 6 PM UTC)
  • End Time: January 7, 2 PM PST (5 PM EST, 10 PM UTC)
  • Redeem Snowflakes by: January 10, 2 PM PST (5 PM EST, 10 PM UTC)